Consolidate duplicates without losing linked records.
- Go to Administration > Merge Duplicate Employers
- Select the two employer profiles
- Review and confirm. Merging is irreversible
Good to know:
- All activity from the "Merge From" employer is moved to the "Merge To" employer.
- Following the merge, the company details will come from "Merge To" employer, and you will lose any insurances, Primary Contacts, ABN, address details, etc from the first one (the Merge From Employer). Other items like workers and SWMS and associated projects will be combined so you will not lose any of that.